new music

French noiserockers Sofy Major

The French noise trio released their new album ‘Total Dump’ January 25th 2019 through Antena Krzyku, Deadlight Entertainment & Corpse Flower Records. Order the album on Kaos Kontrol.

Check out some of their heavy new noise rock now.

Favorite track: Shiny Happy Asshole

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.