new music

New music from Tropical Fuck Storm

“The Planet of Straw Men” will be the new album by the Australian band Tropical Fuck Storm. The album will be released on May 3 through Joyful Noise and Flightless Records.

In 2018 they released their debut “A Laughing Death in Meatspace”. Check them and more on The Australian List.

Check out the same titled track here.

Afbeelding kan het volgende bevatten: 3 mensen, lachende mensen, strepen

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.