new music

Possum share new music from ‘Space Grade Assembly’

Somewhere in Toronto there is Brandon Bak (guitar, vocals), Tobin Hopwood (guitar), Patrick Lefler (bass) and Bradley Thibodeau (drums) who came together to form the fuzz band Possum.

When they released their first two tracks ‘The Hills Part1’ and ‘The Hills Part 2’ it was pretty clear we dealt with a band ready to take the world on with their versatile psych sound. A healthy dose of kraut, fuzz, psych and jazz mixed for maximum pleasure.

They recorded their upcoming album ‘Space Grade Assembly’ themselves and will be released June 21 on Garment District Records.

Now it is time for two of their new tracks called ‘Worms Hollow Part 1’ and ‘Worms Hollow Part 2’. Tune in and you will understand why this will be one hell of an album.

Afbeelding kan het volgende bevatten: 2 mensen, buiten

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.