new music

Dire Wolves share cosmic tracks from upcoming album

The 4th full length by Oaklan, CA band Dire Wolves is going to be called ‘Grow Towards The Light’ and will be released June 28.  New on the vocals is Georgia Carbone together with Jeffrey who plays guitar and moog, Brian Lucas on bass, Sheila Bosco (from Faun Fables) on drums and piano, Arjun Mendiratta (Village of Spaces) on violin, and Taralie Peterson (Spires that in the Sunset Rise) on saxophone.

The first three tracks are shared and called ‘I Control The Weather’,’Spacetime Rider’ and ‘Discordant Angels’ are magnificent pieces of cosmic music. Tune in and pre-order the album now. Out June 28 on Beyond Beyond is Beyond Records.

Afbeelding kan het volgende bevatten: 4 mensen, zittende mensen en buiten



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.