new music

Easy Prey to release on hell of an album

This guy who does the vocals on Easy Prey sounds, like, really angry. If he is planning on yelling like this on the whole album I think he may have to see a psychiatrist about angry issues or something. I do have to say it goes pretty nice with the destructive riffs and with the drummer who is probably pretty pissed about something too. Together these four dudes made this nice song called ‘Gasoline Mouth’ and its taken from their upcoming album “Relentless Struggle” wich will be released May 29.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.