Ballpeen to release ‘Pachinko’ on the great Cruel Nature Records

Three minutes and sixteen seconds is all we get for the moment from the Newcastle band Ballpeen. The band features members of Tide Of Iron, Grace, Jinn, OZO and Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaind.
On their first track you can feel a massive burst of energy, this band with their hardcore and noiserock vibes is extremely energietic and I am very much looking forward on hearing more.
Their upcoming album ‘Pachinko’ will be released June 19 but for now we can hear the excellent track ‘No mark’.

1 thought on “Ballpeen to release ‘Pachinko’ on the great Cruel Nature Records”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.