new music

Second track/video by Klämp

KLÄMP  is Jason Stöll (Sex Swing, Twin Sister, Mugstar, God Unknown Records, Bonnacons of Doom), Greg Wynne (Manatees) and Lee Vincent (Pulled Apart By Horses, Concentration Champ). KLÄMP makes fuzzed out noise rock, bass heavy post whatever. The first track ‘Arise’ from their upcoming album ‘Hate You’ is already released. The album will be released on Godunknown in Spetember.  Now we get the second track called ‘An Orb’. This track is again raw, filled with dirty punk and noiserock. Tune in now.

1 thought on “Second track/video by Klämp”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.