Bent Arcana (John Dwyer, Kyp Malone, …) release album

John Dwyer from (The(e)) O(h) Sees formed a new band called Bent Arcana. The band is Ryan Sawyer, Peter Kerlin, Kyp Malone, Brad Caulkins, Tom Dolas, Marcos Rodriguez, Laena “Geronimo” Myers-Ionita, Joce Soubiran and Andres Renteria. All these artist have played or are playing in the most diverse and incredibly cool bands. Now they form Bent Arcana and they have come together for five days of electrified & improvised sessions recorded at Stu-Stu-Studio, edited down to 40 minutes for your ears.

These tracks are incredible, some of them jazzy tracks others more heavy kraut but all of them are truly amazing. It is clear that this album is made by so much experienced and talented artists. These 40 minutes will be playing over and over at my place. Tune in for some brain melting kraut.

4 thoughts on “Bent Arcana (John Dwyer, Kyp Malone, …) release album”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.