new music

Paisiel returns with new music

The Portuguese duo consisting of drummer João Pais Filipe and Sax player Julius Gabriel  released their self titled Rocket Recordings in 2019 and now they are back with new music.

We get an excerpt from the track ‘Unconscious Death Wishes’ wich is taken from the upcomiong album with the same title. The albulm will be released on Rocket Recordings. The track is less jazzy and more tribal space rock, it is really trippy and I am pleasantly surprised, this is even more my thing. Tune in now.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.