new music

LA noiserock trio Lamps

On In The Red Records comes the new album by LA noiserockers Lamps. The album is called ‘People With Faces’ and is recorded and mixed by the great Ty Segall. Monty Buckles, Josh Erkman and Denée Segall make a glorious racket and mix furious punk and noiserock on this album.

Lamps succeed with ease at making a bonecrushing heavy album that is still catchy and really fun to listen too. Tune in now and buy the album here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.