new music

Paisiel release ‘Unconscious Death Wishes’

The Portuguese duo consisting of drummer João Pais Filipe and Sax player Julius Gabriel  released their self titled Rocket Recordings in 2019 and now they are back with a new album called ‘Unconscious Death Wishes’

The track ‘Unconscious Death Wishes’ is 40 minutes long and is a slow builder, starting with a eerie atmospere and soon the drums and sax come in the create a hypnotic and psychedelic vibe. The album is released on Rocket Recordings and is a beautifull work. Tune in now

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.