X’ed Out share first track from upcoming album on Human Worth

The Human Worth noiserocklabel (Gaffa Bandana, Modern Technology, Cower, Evan Gildersleeve 72%) is a charitable label raising funds for people in crisis through their shows and releases. With really cool releases that are so far all in the noiserock spectrum.

This time we get a new track from X’ed Out, a band featuring members of Silent Front and Working Men’s Club. The first track ‘Bathe it in’. The in your face noiserock/hardcore track is taken from their upcoming album ‘We All Do Wrong’ wich is recorded by Wayne Adams at Bear Bites Horse Studio (Big Lad / Petbrick) and Mastered by James Plotkin (Khanate / OLD). A portion of proceeds going to Breast Cancer UK



1 thought on “X’ed Out share first track from upcoming album on Human Worth”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.