new music

A Brutal Dump

It has been said that the incredible Fuzzy Sun’s music Dumps have been played in the homes of Barack Obama, Elon Musk and the 14th Dalai Lama (who himself has an upcoming album). Want to feel the liberating feeling of destructive music? tune in now for A Brutal Dump.


Belgian dirty hardcore punk band Vonnis shared their first single of the upcoming album ‘𝙿𝚑𝚎𝚛𝚘𝚖𝚘𝚗𝚎 𝚃𝚛𝚊𝚒𝚕𝚜’. This track is called ‘ZOVEEL BLOED (VOOR ZO’N KLEIN DING)’ and is ridiculously agressive and brutal. (sax at the end are bonus points)

Plan Pony

Slightly weird, a bit loud and a mix of a lot of genres, tune in for Plan Pony.

Red Fang

Maybe not really a band to be on Fuzzy Sun but I always liked the sounds of Red Fang. Here is one of the songs from The Adult Swim Series. It is called ‘Stereo Nucleosis’. Enjoy.

Neptunian Maximalism

This is quite something. This album by Belgian experimentalists is called ‘Éons’ and on it they fuse mysticism, drone, Jazz and experimental tunes. The whole has a oriental mystical vibe around it and sounds eerie and dark. Each of these 16 tracks is a world on their own, weird and special. Tune in and go explore.


Dirty noisepunk from Goffstown. A new track by Wkeah!

Space Coke

Again real fucking good stuff on the Forbidden Place Record Label. This time a new release by Columbian heavyweight Space Coke with their first full length. The album is full of trippy intros before fuzzed out guitarriffs and psychedelic slow sludgy vibes fuck up your mind. Trippy and heavy, just the way we like it.

Horse Torso

Mathcore band founded by veteran New York rock/jazz drummer Danny Sher and featuring Baroness bassist Nick Jost with guitarists Dustin Carlson and Andrew Smiley. “Mikropianist” will be released on Aug 21, 2020 and the first track is out now.

Worlds Best

Every song from this band is made up on the spot. Its fast, heavy and pretty damn cool. Out on kafadan kontakt.

Cosmic Monster

the Cosmic Monster returns with a blast of spacey noise, psychedelic and  experimental rock. The beast is called ‘Any Future Anxieties You May Have’. Check it out now.

Strange Unit

Australian industrial/punk infused noiserock brought to you by Strange Unit. Listen to their new EP ‘Nail, Meet Hammer’.


KULK is the second band that is on the Hot Fools Records. Their first track ‘My Fair Neighbour’ is taken from their upcoming album and is a heavy piece of gloom and doom.


some industrial tinged new tunes by Bangladeafy. The new album will land on September 18.


B R I Q U E V I L L E is a secret band of people dressed and long and dark robes that have been making music for some time now and have released some absolutely great stuff. their music is doom and has this eerie atmosphere. their new track ‘Akte XIII’ is out and is taken from their upcoming album ‘Quelle’ wich will be released October 2.


new music

Dump #23 – Covid style

I can’t really follow anymore, their is too much, so when it’s to much I dump it. And now I dumped it Covid Style. This is number 23, a lot of different genres all in one frikken list.


ATX noisebands Transfixr, Shiv and rocker Jim Mathias try give it a try under the name Bullnose. Check out their latest two tracks here.


This is a remaster of “Si Nihil Aliud” from 2004 that will be released on vinyl on Bigout records.

The K.

Fancy looking at half a dude that is half dressed for  three minutes? well you are in luck, the Belgian rockers The K. have released their second track and video called “Shit Day” from their upcoming album “Amputate Corporate Art” that will be released April third.


“Black Milk Celebration Day” is top notch fuzzy garage rock perfectly for all your corona pains. Tune in and rocknroll.

The Fight

NY hardcore band The Fight shared a couple of dirty tracks from their upcoming album “Endless Noise”.

Rid of Me

Four tracks of raw punk are comming our way from the Pennsylvania trio Rid of Me.


A basement recorded garagepunk album called “Medusa Pond” by the NY band Spyrodon. Noisy fun made for you.

Kosmic City Friends Vol. 1

A various artists compilation is always fun. these are mostly psychpop tunes. A bit softer is okay now and then. Enjoy.


Belgian rockers Heisa are back with new music. On April 24 their new album “joni” will land. This is their first track/vid from that album.

Heckel & Jeckel

“Welcome in Crow crasti nation” is the new EP by angry rockers Heckel & Jeckel. The riff fueled beast is out on Pogo Records. check them out now.


Uk duo Export makes dirty, agressive music. A mix of trap and noise. perfect for waking up on a monday morning. get your slap in the face with the new track from Export.

Lucid Grave

“Goddess of Misery” will be out April 4th on Virkelighedsfjern. The first psychedelic doom track “Innocent Killer” is up for a listen now.

Cosmic Monster

“Some Thing Out There” is the new EP by instrumental rockers Cosmic Monster. Two tracks that show a really cool combi of noiserock and psych.

Stella Splendens

Florida rockers Stella Splendens return with new music. Their new EP “Chromatophore” is a nice between post punk and noisy rock. Tune in now.


With Flagman I got the same vibes like i listen to a metal album when I was sixteen, wanted to jump around like a ridiculous dilde semi-trashing the place but still being careful not the break anything of your stuff. Flagman sounds like a mix between nu metal and exotic dancing pop.

The Velvoids

This Greek psych duo originated in 2003, made two EPs, released their debut in 2004, then going on hiatus to return in 2007 and has released a lot of stuff since then. Now you can order the new album “Mother” by the Velvoids here, out March 27, 2020. Check out the track “Let it Breathe”.

Dead Lucid

The Chicago rockers released their “Desolation” Ep wich is a nice blend of postpunk and psych.

Teen Mortgage

<insert good commentary about loud music here>

J A V A 

“Implode / Explode” is the new album by Tel Aviv band J A V A. Expect some fuzzed out psych.


Chesterfield rockers Blanchard will release their new EP “Holy Shit” on the first of May. Check out their first track  “Holy Shit pt. 1” here.