new music

Miserable Fuck

Another project of Seb Alvarez from meth. On a previous post I shared his noisemetal band Virgin Mother. But now he returns with a new band called Miserable Fuck with vocals from Tyler Cieck. The name suits the music wich is very bleak and experimental. Noise, industrial and screams are mixed in the blender with some despair. Check out the first track ‘The Thing About The Quiet Man’ from the upcoming EP ‘Humiliation’ wich will be out December 18.