new music


Here are some nice videos from some nice bands for you!

Kim Gordon

The latest video from Kim Gordon’s new debut album ‘No Home Record’.

Moon Duo

new video from the magnificent new album ‘Stars Are the Light’ by moon Duo.

Allah Las

“Prazer Em Te Conhecer” from their album ‘LAHS’ that is released October 11th on mexican Summer.

The Claypool Lennon Delirium

The ‘Little Fishes’ video if from the latest album ‘South of Reality’.

Oh Sees

‘Gholu’ from Oh Sees latest record ‘Face Stabber’

Tropical Fuck Storm

‘The Happiest Guy Around’ from the more then excellent latest album ‘Braindrops’. 

La Jungle

The new video from the track “Iltapealaidedos” from the latest album “PAST // MIDDLE AGE // FUTURE”.


‘Bleed Me Free’ is taken from their latest album ‘Down In Flames’ wich was released through Riding Easy Records.

Oh Sees

Another video ‘Henchlock’ from their latest album ‘Face Stabber’.




‘No Things’ video from the ‘Keeenly’ album by the heavy psych/noise Japanese masters DMBQ


A double track video from the latest album by Luxembourg band The Choppy Bumpy Peaches.

A new track and video by the Japanese punkgirls Otoboke Beaver.

One of my favourite releases of the year so far is USA/Mexico, with their extreme sound they released ‘Matamoros’ and now we get the clip from ‘Shoofly’. For maximum pleasure turn to eleven.

From the great album ‘ZAM’ by Frankie and the Witch Fingers we get the video for ‘I Am Underneath you’.

The Australian band Psychedelic Porn Crumpets released a video for the track ‘Bill’s Mandolin’ and ‘Hymn for a Droid from their latest album ‘And Now For The Whatchamacallit’ out 31 May.

Casual Nun

The clip from the track ‘The Sweet Hereafter’ from the split album between Bruxa Maria and Casual Nun on Hominid. Choatic fun with made for the noiserock fans.

The new psych band L’Epee consists of Emmanuelle Seigner (Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle), Anton Newcombe (The Brian Jonestown Massacre) & Lionel & Marie Liminana (The Liminanas). Check out the video for the single ‘Dreams’.

Cocaine Piss recorded a few songs at the Highway Holidays Warehouse. Watch the Belgian band in action.


some good Belgian noisepunk by It It Anita. Check out their vid for the track ‘GOD’ from their latest release ‘Laurent’.

new music

Videotime with MIEN, Sudakistan, PigsX7 and ESLLY

Four videos by four awesome bands for you.
A video for the the track “I’m Tired (of Western Shouting) from their latest self titled album. Mien is filled with members of Elephant Stone, The Earlies, The Black Angels, and The Horrors. Their album was released Rocket Recordings.

The Swedisch psych/garagerockers released their video for “Two Steps Back” from their latest album “Swedish Cobra” on PNKSLM.

Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs
The video “GNT” is taken from their upcoming album “King of Cowards” wich will be out September 28 on Rocket Recordings.

Every Stranger Looks Like You

THe Belgian hardcore/sludge outfit ESLLY’s video for the track “Tying the Knot” from their upcmong album “I : Levensmoeheid” dropping October 15th.